我的名字是凯尔刘易斯,我是年度背靠背承包商和 CarCan 的创造者。我们位于加拿大多伦多,就在我出生和长大的地方。
很多人问我是怎么想出这么棒的主意的。嗯,大约 4 年前,我曾经每天花 12 个小时在我的卡车上,开车四处为我的客户定价工作。我基本上住在那辆卡车里,到工作日结束时,地板上总是有垃圾。我会有咖啡杯、饮料、吸管、口香糖包装纸、食品容器、工作文件,你能想到的——这是一场灾难!就在那时,我萌生了为汽车制造垃圾桶的想法。起初,我确信我会用塑料制造它,正如您在 2016 年的一些原型电子邮件中看到的那样,但我很快转向了高质量的面料和材料。
长话短说,经过三年的努力,我终于创作出了完美的杰作。我经历过数千种不同的样品和数千种不同类型的织物,所以我只能向您保证 CarCan 绝对完美。
CarCan 可清洗和可重复使用 从环境中节省 1000 多个塑料袋。由于完全防水,它还可以制成完美的储物袋或冷却器。
请立即拿起您自己的 CarCan,并了解 CarCan 仅在  www.carcan.com 可用。你不会在亚马逊上找到这个。运送需要 10 到 17 个工作日,但我们正在努力提供更快的服务。
请在下方分享 CarCan,以帮助我们宣传我们的产品并一次一辆车拯救环境!

My name is Kyle Lewis, and I'm the back-to-back Contractor of the Year and the creator of the CarCan. We are located in Toronto, Canada, right where I was born and raised.
Many people ask me how I came up with such a great idea. Well, about 4 years ago, I used to spend 12 hours a day in my truck, driving around and pricing jobs for my clients. I basically lived in that truck, and there was always garbage on the floor by the end of the workday. I would have coffee cups, drinks, straws, gum wrappers, food containers, work papers, you name it -- it was a disaster! That's when I got the idea of creating a garbage can for vehicles. At first, I was convinced that I would make it out of plastic, as you can see in some of my prototype emails from 2016, but I quickly moved onto high-quality fabrics and materials.
Long story short, after three years of hard work, I have finally created the perfect masterpiece. I have been through thousands of different samples and thousands of different types of fabrics, so I can promise you nothing but sheer perfection with the CarCan.
The CarCan is washable and reusable Saving 1000s of plastic bags from the environment. It also makes a perfect storage bag or cooler because it is fully waterproof. 
Please pick up your very own CarCan today and understand that the CarCan is only available at www.carcan.com. You will not find this on Amazon. Shipping takes 10 to 17 business days, but we are working on faster service.
Please do share the CarCan here below to help us get the word out about our product and help save the environment one car at a time!