超宽镜子

$20

Share this product with your friends

在驾驶时使用超宽后视镜获得更好的视野!

使用超宽镜获得最清晰的道路视野!这款增强型后视镜超大,由高清玻璃制成,为您提供完美的道路视野,同时以广角最大化您的视野。再也不用担心开车时看不到身后的东西了。这款凸面后视镜为您提供更宽广的​​视野和完美的视野,有效消除盲点,确保安全驾驶。借助这款超宽后视镜扩展件,您可以看到整个后视窗,以及一些后排乘客车窗和后排座椅的上半部分。

 

易于安装 - 只需将其夹在现有镜子上即可。就这么简单!

 

防抖和防溅 - 超宽后视镜的四个夹子牢牢固定在原后视镜上,即使在高速公路或崎岖不平的道路上行驶时也不会晃动或掉落。超宽镜还具有减震器,可减少抖动并提供最稳定的视野。

 

防眩光 - 消除汽车前灯的眩光和后视镜中的阳光。超宽后视镜的防眩光技术可减少驾驶时使您失明的强光,让您更清楚地看到后视镜并提高驾驶安全性。

通用型 - 尺寸为 30cm X 6.5cm 或 27cm X 6.5cm 并适合 50-95 毫米的原镜。其可拉伸的夹子设计使其能够适合所有类型的车辆,包括轿车、SUV、卡车和货车。

THE EXTRA WIDE MIRROR


$20

Share this product with your friends

Get a Better View while driving with The Extra Wide Mirror! 

Get the clearest view of the road with the Extra Wide Mirror! This enhanced rear-view mirror is extra large and made of high-definition glass, providing you with perfect visibility for the road while maximizing your view with a wide-angle. Never worry again about having trouble seeing behind you while driving. This convex rear-view mirror provides you with a wider-angle view and perfect vision, eliminating blind spots effectively for safe driving. With this extra-wide mirror extension, you can see the entire rear-view window, as well as some of your backside passenger windows and the upper half of your rear seats.

 

EASY INSTALLATION – Simply clip it on to the existing mirror. It's that easy!

 

ANTI-SHAKE and ANTI-SPLASH – The four clips of the Extra Wide Mirror firmly hold onto the original rear-view mirror to avoid shaking or falling off, even when driving on a highway or bumpy road. The Extra Wide Mirror also has a shock absorber, to reduce jittering and provide the most stable view.

 

ANTI-GLARE - Eliminate glares from car headlights and the sun in your rear-view mirror. The Extra Wide Mirror's anti-glare technology reduces those bright glares that blind you while you're driving, allowing you to see your rearview more clearly and increase safety while driving.

UNIVERSAL TYPE – The size is 30cm X 6.5cm or 27cm X 6.5cm and fits a 50-95 mm original mirror. Its stretchable-clip design enables it to fit all types of vehicles, including cars, SUVs, trucks, and vans.